New Office Bearers for OCYM Delhi

Written By: on Oct 20th, 2009 and filed under Diocese News, News.

NEW DELHI: Jojy Ninan, Sarita Vihar has been appointed as the new Secretary and Samuel George as the Treasurer by the Metropolitan Job Mar Philexinos of Delhi diocese. Annie Yohannan, Dwarka will be the Lady coordinator for OCYM Delhi diocese.

Roni V Scaria – Noida, Jeena Anna Mathai – Noida, and Sherin Mathew Varghese – Kanpur are the new Jt. Secretaries

K.M. Pathrose,Ghaziabad will be the Zonal Secretary for UP & Punjab. Adv. Jerry Varghese, jaipur will serve as Zonal Secretary for Rajasthan & Haryana

Jiji k Ninan, janakpuri, the former secretary will also be in the committee as Ex-officio. Kunjumon George -Janakpuri will be the Auditor.

Click For More Articles By:

Readers are welcome to leave their thoughts and reflections below by posting a comment on this topic.
(No Ratings Yet)

Email This Post Email This Post

Print This Post Print This Post

Disclaimer: Indian Orthodox Herald does not moderate or edit the comments posted in this column. All opinions are solely of the writers and IOH holds no responsibility what so ever for the views written here below.

Leave a Reply

Advertisement CLICK HERE

Photo Gallery

Log in / © 2002-2009 BMM Creations Inc. All Rights Reserved.