Orthodox Seminary, Kottayam: Admission 2009

on Aug 8th, 2009 and filed under Church News, News.

KOTTAYAM: Thirty three new students from 19 dioceses had joined Orthodox Theological Seminary at Kottayam this year.

Trivandrum: Mathew Panicker G., Merin Abraham.
Kollam : Rejin Mathew, Sunu Samuel, Jinu Thankachan.
Mavelikkara : Thomas Raju.
Thumpamon : Jacob Daniel, Sijo John.
Chengannoor : Elwyn Thomas, Renny Thomas.
Niranam : Jiju Varghese, Anoop Varghese, Jijo Abraham.
Kottayam : Bibin C. Mathew, Sobin Samuel, Anoop Joseph.
Idukki : Gigin Baby.
Ankamali : Eldho Kuriakose.
KandanaduWest : Varghese Philip, Baiju J.
Kandanadu East : Eby Paulose.
Kochi : Philip Kurian.
Kunnamkulam : Santhsoh Babu,
Sulthan Bathery : Aju Philip Varghese.
Malabar : Ninan M. Oommen, Paulgee. K. John.
Madras: Joby George, Linu Lukose.
Delhi : Gijo Thomas Rajan.
Bangalore : Aby K. Raju.
South West America : Arun Varghese.
Matha Mariyam Ashram: Emil K. Koshy.
The Holy Trinity Ashram : Br. Johns Samuel

Click For More Articles By:

Readers are welcome to leave their thoughts and reflections below by posting a comment on this topic.
(No Ratings Yet)

Email This Post Email This Post

Print This Post Print This Post

Disclaimer: Indian Orthodox Herald does not moderate or edit the comments posted in this column. All opinions are solely of the writers and IOH holds no responsibility what so ever for the views written here below.

Leave a Reply

Advertisement CLICK HERE

Photo Gallery

Log in / © 2002-2009 BMM Creations Inc. All Rights Reserved.